Fika with Lindsay! :)

Today Lindsay picked me up around 11.30 and we went downtown. Since the weather was very Sweden-like, we decided to change our plans from walking down the pier to go to a coffeeshop. It has been raining for several days now! Very weird if you compare that to last fall where it was three rainy days in total...
Anyway, we went to French Press and talked for hours about everything and nothing and it was very nice. Going to miss her a lot when I'm back in Sweden :( 
As the little shopper I am (it's getting better though! Will only buy like 5 more things before I go home ^^) I bought a ring and a necklace. Love the colors on the ring! And even though its a bit big I can definitely see it as the only accessory to a dress. I think it can speak for itself ^^

Hope you also had a lovely daay!
xo

Mmmm, hot chocolate...
Lindsay with her (bitter) tea :) I love the little teapot it was served in!
Hahah, I look so small on that picture! (but nothing compared to my Bank of America card... haha)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0