No longer a student, no longer a child

1.
3 Doors Down - Kryptonite
Kaiser Chiefs - I Predict A Riot
Muse - Supermassive Blackhole
Britney Spears - Circus
Katy Perry - I Kissed A Girl / Hot 'n' cold
Finger Eleven - Paralyzer

2.
Muse - Uprising / Knights of Cydonia / Exo-politics / Sing For Absolution / Microcuts / Stockholm Syndrome
Saosin - You're Not Alone
Breaking Benjamin - Forget It
Kerli - Walking On Air
The Pretty Reckless - Makes Me Wanna Die / Zombie
Obliq - The Lonliest Figure
Bon Iver - Blood Bank / Re:stacks / Beach Babys

3.
Hoffmaestro - Highwayman
B.O.B. feat Hayley Williams - Airplanes
Linkin Park - Wretches And Kings
Katy Perry - Firework / Teenage Dream / Pearl
Scanners - Salvation
Within Temptation - Somewhere
Far East Movement - Like A G6
My Chemical Romance - Summertime / Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
RED - Take It All Away / Start Again
Trading Yesterday - Shattered
LMFAO - Partyrock Anthem
There is a lot more to the list.
But I think these songs brings back the memories better than any text I'd write.


I miss it, while I'm relieved it's over.
I miss them.
Moments and people <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0